Progress


I have written 280,000 words this year – 20,000 down on last year and the year before, but still worth announcing. I have a new book on freedom of speech coming out next year, among other things.

4 responses to “Progress

  1. Good to hear, i’ll hopefully be grabbing some of your and Mr. Blakes books after xmas when I buy a nexus.

  2. Please inform Mr Blake, when you next catch up with him, that I find his historical novels most entertaining and also rather funny. The disturbing tormetation-scenes are, yes, nightmare-inducing, but sadly are probably based on real accounts of what statistNazis did to real humans, in reality, and so I’ll have to put up with them.

  3. The Churchill Memorandum is a very entertaining read. Mr Gabb is as good a novelist as Mr Blake.