Eat Your Heart out, East Germany!


At 09:30 this morning 2 police cars and4 policemen from Merseyside Police arrested British Constitution Group ChairmanRoger Hayes at his Wirral home and drove away. The first his family heardof him was at 18:30 this evening via a telephone call from a Warder in Liverpoolprison, to say that Roger had been tried and sentenced to prison. At notime were the family or any other members of the public informed of his arrest,and it is understood that he was tried in a secret court without a Jury.

Original Article at Witterings from Witney http://witteringsfromwitney.com/what-the/

3 responses to “Eat Your Heart out, East Germany!

  1. Concerned Briton

    Via the comments on the above link, I noticed that somebody has challenged aspects of this via the providing of the following link: http://fullfact.org/article/secret_courts_summary_justice_council_tax-27504

    Now, it has been a long time since I have involved myself in the BCG/Lawful Rebellion stuff, but aside from the generalities of what is said to have taken place, I suspect the fundamental schism of contest is possibly going to be between what is deemed “lawful” by the state and what is deemed “lawful” by Freemen. (For example, how you perhaps do not have to attend a summons, as it is a request not an order).

    Also, what constitutes an “open hearing” I don’t know. The link suggests there was one, therefore supposedly nullifying the ‘secret court’ aspect….however, if you are whisked away, brought speedily into a courtroom with no jury of peers or anybody knowledgeable or whatever, surely that is going to be very close to being a closed court?

    I am not well enough read on these matters to offer concrete insight. It really isn’t my area of expertise, so I don’t know what the precise technicalities of all this is etc, from each sides perspective – so maybe it is worthwhile ironing it all out between us so we all know with crystal clear clarity of what is happening, what happened, and what the bones of contention are between the two views of ‘abiding’ by ‘the law’ etc.

    I wish I was smart enough to pile in and sort it all out, but I have to admit that I am not. I have only ever gotten “so far” with the complexities of it, although I do appreciate and grasp the general concepts at play.

    I am pretty sure there are going to be some underhand tactics going on, some state intimidation of Roger (and the BCG) and that “examples” will be being made in order to try to quell the ‘lawful rebellion’ that poses a threat to the establishment, but I suppose it is essential we get all the facts right before we get too carried away.

    However, perhaps it is worth bearing in mind the concepts of being a Freeman, what Common Law is, etc, and therefore who is indeed the “right” party in this. Or, whether the perspective points makes any difference at all when it comes to how this man was treated. Imprisonment in this way, for mere witholding of council tax, seems rather extreme considering what otherwise walks free from our courts every week of the year.

    I am paranoid enough to believe that there is something a bit sinister about all this than meets the average eye. It is just the way things seem to be going, especially after the Blair era. I hope I am mistaken.

  2. Well, to me this is a clear indicator of why anyone seeking to oppose the State shouldn’t indulge in symbolic resistance like- particularly- not paying taxes. Nothing annoys the State more than not paying them their protection money. You might have a nasty accident, know what I mean?

    If you owe the State so much as a penny, you are asking for trouble. Stick to fighting battles you can win.

  3. C H Ingoldby

    Strange, I thought the Freeman didn’t need to pay their taxes……