Graphic Designer Wanted


by Kevin Carson

My friend Gary Chartier of LaSierra University has a manuscript anthology of free market anti-capitalist writing in development. Unfortunately the designer working on it at Autonomedia decided to drop out because the book was “an affront to anarchism” and he couldn’t support it. I’ve included everyone in the writing & editing industry who looks like they deal with this kind of stuff. Can anyone recommend someone who’s skilled at cover design, formatting text, etc., who would be a good fit for this?

You can reach Gary at gary.chartier@gmail.com

6 responses to “Graphic Designer Wanted

  1. I’ve read the book in soft copy. It’s very good.

  2. Thanks, Sean. I’ll send Gary a link to this thread.

  3. I’m a graphic designer and I’m most intrigued – feel free to check out my work here;

    andrepeatheyjohns.com

    If you like my work we can chat through in further detail…

  4. I’m a graphic designer and I’m most intrigued – feel free to check out my work here;

    andrepeatheyjohns.com

    If you like my work we can chat through in further detail…

  5. Thanks, Andre. I forwarded my email notification of this comment to Gary.

  6. Thank you. Fingers crossed…