Sean Gabb back from Bodrum


I got home this morning from the Property and Freedom Society conference in Bodrum. It was interesting and enjoyable. I will make the video records available just as soon as I can cook them and upload them.

2 responses to “Sean Gabb back from Bodrum

  1. C H Ingoldby

    What’s the Turkish perspective on Libertarianism?

    I can’t help thinking that Libertarianism is the product of a very Western school of thought. The point of view from a country that is simultaneously Muslim and Secular, Western and Levantine, seems well worth considering.

  2. Turkey is endlessly interesting, though it did rain a lot this time, and I hardly bothered to leave the hotel. Indeed, if you’ve ever seen the Hotel Karia Princess, you’ll not think ill of me at all for not going out.