Hague quashes the rumours: `I’m not gay’ ague – UK Politics, UK – The Independent


 

Hague quashes the rumours: `I’m not gay’ ague – UK Politics, UK – The Independent

Sean Gabb says: Hang on, hang on – I’ve just noticed this denial from 13 years ago. William Hague says unambiguously here that he is a man of normalitude. I think, therefore, we should stop this foolish and childish speculation, as it can only tend to put people in doubt of the Foreign Secretary’s veracity.

3 responses to “Hague quashes the rumours: `I’m not gay’ ague – UK Politics, UK – The Independent

  1. Yes yes, but what about Ted Heath?

  2. Ague??
    That’s what they used to call flu in the middle ages isn’t it?.
    Wait….. Hague is middled aged
    Good job he is alive now rather than then eh?
    Good for him of course..not us.