I think its all plannned


Michael Winning

People are writing off the PM but I think he’ll climb back, its a plan and we are dooomed

3 responses to “I think its all plannned

  1. It was said by some American president or other (possibly Roosevelt) that nothing happens by accident in politics: if it happened, you can bet it was planned that way. Be that as it may, I’d be surprised if this incident endears Brown to the public enough to generate more votes. Who really wants to see more of that sour and brooding visage – which reminds me of Soviet Politburo members from the ’70s?

  2. Tony Hollick

    Disraeli’s aphorism, that the world is ruled by very different forces than are popularly imagined, is apposite.

    Tony

  3. Tony Hollick

    “In politics, nothing happens by accident. If it happens, you can bet it was planned that way.”
    Franklin D. Roosevelt

    Tony