I smoke, me, and there should be justice for this man


Michael Winning

It says at Guido’s that  Nick Hogan is in a violent prison, for non-payment of a fine of…what? £10,000? WTF is oging on with these people who say they are our masters? Aren’t we their masters and they our servants?

When did the changeover between ours and theirs take place?

Apart from anything smokers like me, I do about 20 a day and so pay about £4 a day towards Gordon’s debts, are starting to feel victimised and vindcitive.

Who knows when they’ll order me not to smoke round the animals, mostly in open air? Can pigs be affected by passive smoking on a Lancashire hill? You tell me!

One response to “I smoke, me, and there should be justice for this man

  1. They’ll stop you smoking around animals because of fifteenth hand smoke. The nicotine inhaled by the pigs might end up in sausages!

    People are terrified of smoking now. They’ve bought in to all the hype and really believe they will drop down dead if they catch a whiff of cigarette among all the traffic fumes.

    As a smoker, I am having fun with that.