I do not care if Tiger Woods is sorry for anything or everythhing


Micheal qwinning

Why does it matter to the world, what these men do? Does it matter if the golfer-chappy lives or dies? Not really.

But also, to help us from being assailed by this sort of news-rubbish-stuff too often, I agree with what Celia Walden (who is that?) said earlier today about sportsmen. They ought to be forbidden to marry until age 350 or somethng. And trying to sit their animal passions with what “sponsors” whatever those are want them to seem to be, is just mad and silly, it will end in tears as it has done with Tiger Woods and John Terry and who knows how many more.

And this is really realyl funny, you have to have a laugh, please have a look! It’s sort of a bit related to the guys above.

4 responses to “I do not care if Tiger Woods is sorry for anything or everythhing

  1. Seems common-sense. Too often with journalists, there’s this big “morality” in their writing, while the colour photos that fill their pages are of Keeley Hazell etc. etc. As Oscar Wilde noted, there’s no sight more foolish that the British public in one of its periodic fits of moral indignation. 95% of which is bogus anyway.

    Tony

  2. Looking at the Tiger apologising remorsefully on TV I had to laugh. Besides the fact it is very good publicity, but further, really, how genuinely apologetic or remorseful is a person going to be in admitting they can actually have anything they want?

  3. Couldn’t be less interested. So disinterested in fact, that I don’t see any need to ban them from marrying as Celia Waldon suggests. Not our problem and nobody’s pointing a gun at me making me watch or read about it. It’s all between him, Mrs Tiger, the other women and, depending on their contracts, the companies who hosed sponsorship money all over the guy. The only time I have a strong opinion is when governments give these people money. I’ve contributed about half a dollar to Wood’s wife’s lawyer’s bank balance, and not by choice since it was the Victorian government’s decision to give him a AU$1.5 million of taxpayers’ money to play in a tournament here last year. Who he fucks is far less important to me than who’s fucking the rest of us.

  4. Hi, i believe that i noticed you visited my blog so i got here to go back the want?.I’m attempting to find things to enhance my web site!I assume its ok to use some of your ideas!!