I have never read such a concentrated load of effing smoke-mirror-bollocks in my life


David Davis

I will really, really try to find the time to biophysically-deconstruct this fully-published nonsense, at some time.

But I will have to have pre-drafted the Libertarian Alliance Christmas message first, which is needed for the party on 22nd December at the National Liberal Club, London.

And I’ve really only just begun, and in a war, you have to focus on strategic objectives. Or else, you die.

2 responses to “I have never read such a concentrated load of effing smoke-mirror-bollocks in my life

  1. Dear Mrs (Mr)!
    I want to show you my Blog “War Photoblog – II” with Url address http://nikkotev.wordpress.com . In the blog you can see photos from the history of the Second World War, in 29 parts.
    Best wishes
    Nikolay Kotev

    Dear Mrs (Mr)!
    I want to show you my Blog “The wars. Afghan…” with Url address http://nikg.wordpress.com/ . In the blog you can see photos from the contemporary war in Afghanistan, after 2003 and my scientific aricles about the history of Afghanistan in the end of XX century .
    Best wishes
    Nikolay Kotev

    Dear Mrs (Mr)!
    I want to show you my new Blog “Military Diplomacy” with Url address http://nkotev.wordpress.com . The blog is for the diplomatic history and foreign policy during the Second World War. You can see also the Zhukov`s Berlin`s Strategic operation in photos.
    Best wishes
    Nikolay Kotev

  2. Thank you for that, Nikolay.

    Not sure what that has to do with what I wrote. Can you perhaps enlighten us?