Andrew Marr’s trousers removed by Charles Moore


Update, Andrew Marr replies in the DT.

Michael Winning

Good one Charlie! Go bite the bastard in the ankkle!

But it’s a shame, Charlie my old fellow, that you have got things so wrong about cameron, who is not going to do diddly-squat about the EU, hes just said so.

The Boss=man is right, we shall now just have to start attacking the terrible Tories, I think I’ll make it my special business to do that from here on.

2 responses to “Andrew Marr’s trousers removed by Charles Moore

  1. Dear Mrs (Mr)!
    I want to show you my new Blog “Military Diplomacy” with Url address http://nkotev.wordpress.com . The blog is for the diplomatic history and foreign policy during the Second World War. You can see also the Zhukov`s Berlin`s Strategic operation in photos.
    Best wishes
    Nikolay Kotev

  2. Pingback: The Libertarian Alliance: BLOG