Global warm-mongers and some light bulb jokes


How name DEFRA bureaucrats does it take to change a light-bulb?

About 165,000, and they’ve lied about it being duff.

David Davis

Christopher Booker has discovered that the ban on Tungsten incandescent bulbs is actually not legal.

Or…

How many well-brought-up young Jewish men studying Law does it take to change a light bulb?

“It’s all right my dear son, your poor old mother doesn’t mind sitting in the dark already”.

3 responses to “Global warm-mongers and some light bulb jokes

  1. Lightbulb jokes eh?

    How many psychotherapists does it take to change a lightbulb? One, but only if it really wants to change.

    How many real men does it take to change a lightbulb? None – Real men aren’t afraid of the dark.

    How many folk singers does it take to change a lightbulb? 7 – one to do it and 6 to sing about how good the old one was

    How many feminists does it take to change a lightbulb? One and it’s not funny.

    How many squirrels does it take to screw in a lightbulb? Two but I’ve no idea how they got in.

  2. How many computer programmers does it take to change a light bulb?

    Piss off, they don’t touch it, you’ve got a hardware problem.

  3. I don’t know If I said it already but …Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! :) I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

    A definite great read..

    -Bill-Bartmann