Here is the weaponised dustbin for your entertainment


New cheap tool for the 6 guys at S.A.S.

New cheap tool for the 6 guys at S.A.S.

Its a bit tacky, but I’m doing the best I can.

The earlier post about the origin of the weaponised dustbin is here.

Thanks to Fred Bloggs for the idea.

Peter Davis

6 responses to “Here is the weaponised dustbin for your entertainment

  1. Bodwyn Wook

    Off-Topic Irrelevancy & Crass Bragging Dept:

    Hot damn! Forty-five overhand (!) pullups today (just now in fact), the best yet..,since sometime in ’77? It’s a long story, all about the Comeback Kid and actually I’m at 111 reps of all of the USMC “Daily 16″ floor exercises now. (Since last Fall, started in in 2002.) NO equipment! Cheaper than a Bowflex or any of these fool health club swindles, but these God-damned overhand pullups are a REAL battle. Am at sixty-five underhand, when I get them both up to 111 like all the rest, THEN I guess I’ll make the video:

    “Farmer Emmett Wook’s Fabulous Wonder Belly: The MOST Well-Trained Pot Belly In South-Central Minnesota AND Greater Ioway, And Plus God Damn YOU!”

    (At this age you simply don’t lose weight by exercising, but I’d sure as Hell rather do more reps than eat less food, to Hell with that noise, well, that’s enough about you…next time I’ll write all about what I’VE been up to!)

  2. marxistchicken

    At last! i now have a engineer to build my weapons of doom!

  3. To prove he is not anti-military, President Obama today rolled out this new armored weapons system at the government run GM assembly plant in Detroit…..

  4. Reply to:
    marxistchicken // 8 April, 2009 at 12:14 pm (edit)

    At last! i now have a engineer to build my weapons of doom!
    _________________________________How much would you pay me to build you an army of them?

  5. Pingback: New, impooved weaponised dustbins. « The Libertarian Alliance: BLOG

  6. Pingback: Yesterday’s technology, for today… tomorrow: Working together to combat ‘Enviro-Crime’ for the children. « The Libertarian Alliance: BLOG