And now some music, stars space and explosions, and America, Kim Jong Il is Ronery, and why are Orchestras and composers now stuck to making music for games, and some more nice music, and some music I can play on my cello…


Peter Davis

And its America, F*** YEAH!

I can play this on the cello:

and some more nice music:

2 responses to “And now some music, stars space and explosions, and America, Kim Jong Il is Ronery, and why are Orchestras and composers now stuck to making music for games, and some more nice music, and some music I can play on my cello…

  1. A fellow libertarian cellist

    The basso continuo or the violin line?

  2. Steven Northwood

    The first one – favourited. Completely original David – and I haven’t watched it all, I work in arrears. But excellent and thank you anyway Air Chief.

    Intelligent thought and good music – the possibilies do not exist!

    Victoria never read Leibniz.

    Mind you, neither did I. :-)