Gordon Brown pretends to wear his Christianity on his sleeve when it is convenient….but…


…he has nothing at all to say about this matter. As a 10-year-old boy he unwittingly invites in a hoodlum and then makes capital out of it when he needs to lambast “Tory Cuts” – I expect that’s what will be spun out of it later.

David Davis

I wonder what aspect of the “Muslim State” they were criticising? To me, the phrase “Muslim State” is either tautological or else a truly frank expression of what the objective of Islam is.

Ah, that’s what it is…..pleaded guilty to making seditious comments “with intent to bring hatred or contempt against the president or the government”.

Personally, I’d want to do what they have done, if it’s true, to about 95% of what pass for “governments” in poor benighted Africa. But I haven’t got enough moral fibre, sorry. So I just blog

One response to “Gordon Brown pretends to wear his Christianity on his sleeve when it is convenient….but…

  1. Pingback: Gordon Brown pretends to wear his Christianity on his sleeve when … | workoutforgod