Good night everybody, sleep well, for tomorrow may bring less electricity…


David Davis

So here’s Keeley Hazell to cheer you up:- (sorry about the pretentiously-twaddlistic music. I can do nowt about it.)

That’s all I could get without “signing up” to YOOTOOBE and saying how old (very old) I am etc etc etc so I could talk to you. So I could print topless stuff etc, although I would not as this is a family bolg (as you all no.)

And here’s a bit of stuff about power stations, to remind you of what you have lost. This stuff is endorsed by the anti-human-life guy James Hansen of NASA. He wants you all dead:-

3 responses to “Good night everybody, sleep well, for tomorrow may bring less electricity…

  1. Thanks; Cheered Up!

  2. Excellent photos! Especially her ‘shy young innocent’ look — enchanting! >:-}

    Now advance to:

    http://www.celebritymoviearchive.com

    Click on ‘K’

    Scroll to “Keeley Hazell”

    Enjoy!

    Tony

    PS: And all the hot scenes from your favourite movies are there too, and you only pay by the download volume.

  3. Make that ‘H’ for Hazell

    Tony