Updated … Guido quote of the day … IF he says nothing else in his life, ever, this makes him worth it.


The important part of this post is about how to disseminate widely the instructions, for easily copying the fingerprints of  Stalinist dictocrats, thus condemning them to wear rubber gloves for ever.

AND … I don’t even care a stuff if it’s not original and readers snigger coz’ Guido got it somewhere else. For Christ’s sake, I’m not a blogercenary, I don’t have time to geekdrink coffee all night in front of the screen, and have not time to comb the archives of the web all day, I have a family, children and work to do. So more power to Guido for enlightening-me-lite. 

David Davis

People should not be afraid of their government, governments should be afraid of their people.

Please could everyone in the commentariat go there, to him, and get a copies of (a) the instructions, and (b) the video about how to do it in German.

But that quote was priceless, it cannot be bought. it was the real thing. And no, I don’t know why I can’t switch off italics in wordpress right now. Sod it, publish and be damned.

One response to “Updated … Guido quote of the day … IF he says nothing else in his life, ever, this makes him worth it.

  1. Richard Garner

    The quote was itself a quotation, from V for Vendetta.