“Jussipussi” … I thought I’d save it for a quiet evening onboard the Blog


jussipu.jpg

David Davis

I don’t really know what to say about it really. But the imagery and the actual product don’t really bear any relation to each other. I think it is bread rolls, or some such, I am not sure. It may have come originally from Newmania (see blogroll) a blog which is (sadly) temporarily closed for the owner to get on with other stuff, he was interested in this kind of thing.

One response to ““Jussipussi” … I thought I’d save it for a quiet evening onboard the Blog

  1. It’s a bit like the German word ‘fahrt’ roughly meaning ‘to go’. Or there’s ‘Vater’ pronounced ‘farter’, meaning of course, ‘Father’.

    So there you go. Never have children with a German woman, lest you be blamed for foul-smelling odours on a daily basis.