“The Remittance Man”, added to blogroll. Very active English liberal blog. Also we welcom “The Bewilderness” who turn out to be friendly too


Here.

Can’t think why I didn’t spot the bugger before. A great read, recommended, interlaced (sorry for the pun) with nicely chosen crumpet.

I can’t imagine when he finds the time to do any mining.

Also see The Bewilderness

Wish I had the time to write as often as these people!

One response to ““The Remittance Man”, added to blogroll. Very active English liberal blog. Also we welcom “The Bewilderness” who turn out to be friendly too

  1. Excellent pieces. Keep writing such kind of
    info on your page. Im really impressed by your site.

    Hi there, You have performed a fantastic job. I will definitely
    digg it and for my part recommend to my friends. I am sure they will be benefited from
    this site.