I like this, from Delaware Libertarian


David Davis 

The numbers are “astounding” (as the Scottish female voiceover always says on BBC-popular-science programmes on the Wireless tele Vision.)

http://delawarelibertarian.blogspot.com/2008/01/virus-of-mind-with-no-apologies-to.html

I hope Delaware Libertarian will forgive me for just slotting in the link. Better that you read the whole thing, rather than that I should just précis it, and fairly badly as is my wont.

It makes you wonder how, with the current explosion of information and comms going on all about, Stalinists can find the time and resources to keep up with it and keep the chains on the rest of us. But I guess they can; for tyranny, war and inflation are the only things that they do “well”.

One response to “I like this, from Delaware Libertarian

  1. Great Article