Newmania in Lewes


David Davis

What a good and decent blog this is. His typing skills leave something to be desired, or perhaps he is always in a hurry when blogging: but I expect he thinks it is now part of his brand image.

I even suspect him of being a conservative Libertarian.

3 responses to “Newmania in Lewes

  1. Harry Haddock

    You clearly didn’t see his performance on 18 doughty street, although his response on his own blog is there for all to see.

    I suspect him of being your average run of the mill authoritarian Tory idiot.

  2. Iam run of the mill and Tory but not an idiot .Is that allowed

  3. [1] You’re not ‘run-of-the-mill’ anything.

    [2] You write in a way that’s good to read, which is rare these days. You have a moral compass.

    [3] You’re hardly a ‘Tory’ on what I’ve read thus far. I’d stay well clear of ‘labelmania’ if I were you.

    [4] I strongly advise you to have nothing to do with the soi-disant “Conservative” (or indeed any other) Party, which is a thinly-disguised cover for unconfessable interests.

    Regards,

    Tony