Polly Toynbee just can’t stop taking herself so deeply, deeply seriously. Is Euroscepticism “crazed” or are the Nazis who oppose it?


Here’s some fun stuff about Polly Toynbee. I think we ought all to take every opportunity to poke ridicule at the dreadful woman. Newmania put this up, it so amused me that I have had to relay it in full!

She ought to get out more, and talk to some plebs now and again. But she probably thinks they smell, or something.

Devil V Polly Celebrity Fight

 

I was reading La Toynbee yesterday as she used all her witchy wiles to brand Euroscepticism as ‘crazed’. As I read I thought …lumme Devil`s Kitchen may explode if he sees this ..Well sure enough…“Newmania,

I shall indeed be commenting on Toynbee’s fatuity.”

Fight fight fight ….I shall be looking forward to Devil v Polly and suggest you popm into his blog soon. There may be …language ( On Blog roll)

 

5 responses to “Polly Toynbee just can’t stop taking herself so deeply, deeply seriously. Is Euroscepticism “crazed” or are the Nazis who oppose it?

  1. Well, I hope that you enjoyed it. I notice that the evil old harridan has another article out today…

    DK

  2. Thanks Devil! ……..gordon bennett, you really laid into the poor sad old bag. She does not get it, does she. Any feedback from her or her lawyers by any chance? ;-))

  3. Not as yet! But then she has never responded to any of the other kickings that I have doled out to her either.

    In any case, I regard it as fair comment, frankly…

    DK

  4. She probably thinks it’s some kind of tribal prole-dance…(I’ve just accidentally coined an expression – “Prole-Dance” – hahahahahaha….oh dear, I shall have to use it somewhere now!

  5. Well just shut up then, do everyone a favour my lady!