Boris Johnson strangely disappeared along with some other stuff, from little-known web-hoster in Glos


Boris Johnson is back on line, after his webhosters have pulled him accidentally (or otherwise? Funny how the pulled were all “right wingers?) in response to a suggestion by an Uzbek “commercially-involved-person” about some other blogs.

I think everybody ought to find and repeat repeat the original texts about the guy who’s got his teeth into Arsenal FC’s ankle.

Question; Why do “Russian” “businessmen” want to own British football clubs? I can’t figure that one out, try I ever so hard. Why not own Tesco? Or M&S? (Jewish by blood, they could even afford to buy it and close it down as a mega-hubristic act!) They could throttle our food supply so we have to let them buy missiles (again.) Why football clubs? They don’t matter a tinker’s toss. Can anyone enlighten me?

Please?

4 responses to “Boris Johnson strangely disappeared along with some other stuff, from little-known web-hoster in Glos

  1. What is an idea, that kills and oppresses good people.

    Without Sean and books, let the same force deal with me!

    PS Sean I am right about Industry, too smoky for you to consinder I know.

    http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=aicHsMC6rxM

  2. David,

    I don’t think that one could consider BobPiper – a Labour Councillor whose blog was also pulled – to be a right-winger, somehow…

    DK

  3. Thanks to Devil’s Kitchen; I didn’t know about that one. What was going on?

  4. You can search me as well what’s going on. If these people must buy English football teams, why do they not take them back to Russia with them? Perhaps I should write to Mr Putin. As it must be the same as Mr Brezhnev, I’m sure there must be any number of elderly schoolteachers in this country with his address in an old filofax.