Sean Gabb Video – Experimental Posting


7 responses to “Sean Gabb Video – Experimental Posting

  1. There appears to be a poverty of post there….

  2. Sean,
    I don’t think you were in Sicily at all – apart from the fact that you were driving on the right, I think most of that was filmed in Bootle and you never said! Clever stuff though. Assuming it was Sicily, how do they get away with flouting all those draconian EUdirectives about rubbish, waste and pollution?

    And where are all the people?

  3. I Love you girls

    Bay

  4. Hello!,

    I’m a noob here. And it seems like a great place.

    I just wanted to give a friendly “how’s it going” to all of you here.
    :)

    -Susan

  5. i’m eric. joining a couple boards and looking
    forward to participating. hehe unless i get
    too distracted!

    eric

  6. Hello,
    I’m oOgerryOo.

    Just saying hi – I’m new.